The Warren County Fiscal Court is the conduit for the citizens of Warren County to voice their opinions regarding regulations and mandates for local, state and national legislation.

The Fiscal Court is composed of six elected magistrates, and it is tasked with oversight of all county agencies and departments.


district 1 scott lasley

Scott Lasley

First District Magistrate

district 2 tom lawrence

Tom Lawrence

Second District Magistrate

district 3 rick williams

Rick Williams

Third District Magistrate

district 4 rex mcwhorter

Rex McWhorter

Fourth District Magistrate

district 5 eric aldridge

Eric Aldridge

Fifth District Magistrate

district 6 ron cummings

Ron Cummings

Sixth District Magistrate

Amy Milliken

Amy Milliken

Warren County Attorney


Fiscal Court Agendas

Contact Us

  429 East 10th Ave, Suite 201
Bowling Green, KY 42101

  Phone: 270.843.4146

  Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm

Bryan Downing

Deputy Judge-Executive

Crystal Cummings

Fiscal Court Clerk

Joy Guess

Executive Assistant

Learn More

Warren County History    

Learn more about the history of Warren County by reading a more in-depth PDF book about the history of Warren County.